لمحة عن الشركة وتاريخها

تحتلّ QD-SBG (شركة الديار القطرية ومجموعة بن لادن السعودية) مكانة رائدة في مجال الإنشاءات المدنية والبناء، وتقدم خدمات متنوعة في مجال المقاولات وخدمات التصميم والبناء لعملائها في سائر أنحاء دولة قطر. وقد باشرنا منذ 2010 بتقديم خدماتنا الإنشائية، وأسسنا صيتاً راسخاً من خلال تنفيذنا مشاريع كبرى ومعقدة ضمن الإطار الزمني والميزانيات المحددة، ملتزمين خلال عملنا بمعايير ضبط الجودة الصارمة.

وبدعم من شركتيْنا الأم: مجموعة بن لادن السعودية والديار القطرية (اللتين تنشطان في مجال الإنشاءات منذ ثلاثينيات القرن الماضي)، فإننا معروفون بمشاريع البناء الرئيسية التي نتعهدها، وبقدرتنا على تطوير المنشآت الضخمة والاستثنائية في مجال النقل والإنشاءات المدنية الثقيلة في شتى أرجاء العالم.

 

يعمل قسمنا المدني في مجال إنشاء الأشغال العامة، بما فيها إنشاء البنية التحتية العامة كالطرق السريعة والجسور وأنظمة النقل الجماعي. إن نزاهة شركتنا وقوتها المالية وسجل أدائها المتميز على صعيد المشاريع المحفوفة بالتحديات، تؤهلنا لتنفيذ مشاريع تخفق في تنفيذها شركات عالمية كبرى، وهي ميزة تنافسية تجعل منا شريكاً جذاباً في كبرى مشاريع البنية التحتية وعقود التصميم والبناء والتشغيل والصيانة المرموقة في عملية اختيار العطاءات التنافسية، لتنفيذ المشاريع المتطورة.

 

ينصب تركيز قسم البناء لدينا على المشاريع الضخمة في المجالات السكنية والتجارية والمتعددة الاستخدامات، والعسكرية والضيافة والرياضية، بالإضافة إلى مجالات الترفيه والتعليم والنقل والرعاية الصحية. نحن نؤمن أن نجاحنا هو نتاج فلسفتنا المثبتة والمتمثلة في "تأسيس علاقات قائمة على الثقة"، وقدرتنا على إدارة المشاريع الضخمة ضمن جداول زمنية سريعة وجريئة وتصاميم مفصلة ونظم متقدمة، مع تقديمنا في الوقت نفسه ميزانيات دقيقة والتزامنا بمعايير صارمة لضبط الجودة. وبفضل صيتنا الراسخ وعلاقاتنا القائمة منذ وقت طويل مع العملاء واستمرار عملنا معهم وتوصيتهم بنا للشركات الأخرى، فقد تمكنّا من احتلال مكانتنا الرائدة هذه. ولا شك في أن صيتنا المعروف بإنجاز مشاريعنا ضمن الأطر الزمنية المحددة يشكّل ميزة تنافسية نتحلى بها في سوق البناء.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2016 - QD-SBG.com – جميع الحقوق محفوظة

CORPORATE PROFILE

QD-SBG Construction WLL is a leading civil and building construction company offering diversified general contracting and design-build services to clients throughout Qatar. We have provided construction services since 2010 and established a strong reputation by executing large complex projects on time and within budget while adhering to strict quality control measures.

We, with the support of our parent companies Saudi Binladin Group and Qatari Diar (active in construction since 1930’s), are known for our major building projects and our capacity to perform large and exceptional transportation and heavy civil construction throughout the world.

 

Our Civil Workforce is engaged in the construction of public works, including the construction of public infrastructures such as highways, bridges, and mass transit systems. Our corporate integrity, financial strength, and outstanding record of performance on challenging projects pre-qualify us to execute projects where other large international firms fail to do so. This is a competitive advantage that makes us an attractive partner on the largest infrastructure projects and prestigious Design-Build-Operate and Maintain contracts in a competitive bid selection process to execute highly sophisticated projects.

 

Our Building Workforce focuses on large projects in residential, commercial, mixed-use, military, hospitality, sports and entertainment, educational, transportation, and healthcare. We believe our success results from our proven philosophy, “Building Relationships on Trust,” and our ability to manage large projects with aggressive fast-track schedules, elaborate designs, and advanced systems while providing accurate budgeting and strict quality control. Our strong reputation, long-standing customer relationships and significant level of referral business have enabled us to achieve our leading position. Our reputation for completing projects on time is a significant competitive advantage in the building market.

Copyright © 2016 - QD-SBG.com - All Rights Reserved